New Theme, New Direction

I’ve refreshed my website’s theme and decided to focus on a project for this blog.

Recently, fitness has been a big focus of mine to keep my stress levels low. Instead of coming home and having a few glasses of wine to calm down, I come home and get my heart pumping by working out. I feel so incredible when I finish a session. I feel stronger physically and mentally.

I want to share ways with everyone to work out at home with items you already may have lying around. Gym passes can be expensive, so put your wallet away and just follow my blog. I will be chronicling how I use different items lying around my home to whip my body into shape.

So stay tuned…positive changes will be coming both our ways!

Share your opinion!

