New Blog Name!

Hello my lovely followers!

I am going to keep this short and sweet. As you may or may not have noticed, I have changed the name of my blog from iKayDeeJay to The Broke Savvy Blonde. I felt that I needed a name that would relate to an audience, rather than just a username for a blog site title. I hope that you all may continue to enjoy the thoughts that I have to share with you all as I venture with this new blog name.

Now, I must get back to learning all about the blogging world and how to further my skills. Have the wonderful day that you all deserve!

Cheers,

The Broke Savvy Blonde

2 thoughts on “New Blog Name!

  1. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting
    things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

    Like

Share your opinion!

